Switch User Roles

From AgileApps Support Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

By default, a user who has been assigned multiple roles in an application has the combination of privileges from all of the roles. When this switch is turned on, only one role at a time is active, and users with multiple roles must choose which one it is.

Lock-tiny.gif

Learn more:

Personal tools